The Australian Country Table

THE AUSTRALIAN COUNTRY TABLE… coming in March

Following our successful ‘The Country Interior’ exhibition in March 2020, we have once again teamed up with our friends at Country Style magazine to bring you a group exhibition this MARCH.

Painters:

Elizabeth Barnett @elizabethbarnett
Brooke Dalton @bdalton78
Denise Faulkner @denisefaulknerwatercolours
Louise Frith @louise_frith_
Joanna Gambotto @joannagambotto
Stacey McCall @staceymccallart
Bethany Saab @bethanysaabart
Ben Tankard @ben_tankard_art
Stef Tarasov @steftarasov
Sue Tesoriero @sue_tesoriero_art
Carla Tucker @carlatuckerart
Kate Vella @kate_vella_art
Melanie Vugich @melanievugich
Jo White @jowhitestudio
Laura White @laurawhite_art
Lucila Zentner @lucilazentner

Ceramicists:

Penelope Duke @penelopeduke
Catherine Field @splendidwrenceramics
Nicola Hart @nicolahartstudios
Lauren Joffe @lauren_joffe_studio
Sasa Sheiner @sasascheiner

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST: galleryassistant@michaelreid.com.au

  • The Australian Country Table

Enquire about this item